Deleting a User Account

You can delete a registered Access Control account.

  1. Access Web Config, and then select the Product Security tab > Access Control Settings > User Settings.

  2. Click Edit for the number you want to delete.

  3. Click Delete.

    Important:

    When clicking Delete, the user account will be deleted without a confirmation message. Take care when deleting the account.